Welcome to the world of the not-so-interesting

Check it.

Blogging is an interesting phenomenon, when you think about it.  In some ways, it’s like a soap opera, but in most ways it’s not.  You get hooked into someone’s life.  You check their updates, try to find out what the haps are.  The thing is, a blogger has the chance to control what people learn about them; unlike a soap opera character.  You dig?

I’m going to attempt to break out of the mold I’ve created for myself.  See if I can attract a few people to read my soap opera.  I can tell you right now that part of that is going to be awful grammar and monstrous catch phrases.  Maybe you’ll like it, maybe you won’t.  Maybe you’ll love it.

May 4, 2009. Well Hallo There..

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI